Summoner's Grimoire [FIN - 205]

Description

  • Rarity: R
  • #: 205
  • Creature Type or Sub Type: Artifact — Equipment
  • Rules Text Contains: Job select
    Equipped creature is a Shaman in addition to its other types and has "Whenever this creature attacks, you may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. If that card is an enchantment card, it enters tapped and attacking."
    Abraxas — Equip 3

Summoner's Grimoire [FIN - 205]

Product form
Free pickup in our shop(s)

5 in stock

$0.75

    • Shipped today? Order within: Sep 17, 2025 20:00:00 -0600

    Description

    • Rarity: R
    • #: 205
    • Creature Type or Sub Type: Artifact — Equipment
    • Rules Text Contains: Job select
      Equipped creature is a Shaman in addition to its other types and has "Whenever this creature attacks, you may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. If that card is an enchantment card, it enters tapped and attacking."
      Abraxas — Equip 3

    Recently viewed products

    Login

    Forgot your password?

    Don't have an account yet?
    Create account